ORBAT Creator General FAQ

1. ‹ Older
  2. 5 years ago

@Nichols @cbff33 Would you be willing to link me the factions you are wanting to make in a file along with your existing files and maybe I can take a look at it and see what might be the problem? AND maybe help overcome that same problem?

I am far from an expert on it but I have dealt with some pretty hard bugs in making factions and have overcome them....99% of the time and I am extremely OCD when it comes to getting it just right; so I completely understand but I am willing to give a hand if at all possible.

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/710615ol0ybu8gn/AADF1so08R2uKSEgw8H0TGkya?dl=0

https://www.dropbox.com/sh/3v449nuc4kp1wle/AAAAOVAvfskO20BO0oXblUpra?dl=0

3. Thanks @cbff33 I got it and I looked it over. Also sent you one of my factions so you can do a comparison while I bang away and see what I can get for you.

4. it's just a small test faction there, to see what the heck I am missing in all this. Not sure how I am missing anything though. If I can get the orbat to work, I want to create my own faction for my server, changing the loadouts and everything. It get's tedious doing that individually in each and every mission I make for my server.